Did your previous file get accepted in to assigment?
Issue is that if it's been accepted as an assignment in the last 12 months then part of the deal is that the file remains exclusive with DT for 12 months, if you have to disable it as you have re entered it and it's within the 12 months then you are breaking agreement, surley DT would be entitled.
If you sold the assignment file for $25 then DT own the rights and then you would not be able to resubmit as you are no longer the owner of the rights.
It is possible - you submit it as a new image and make a note to the editor with the original ID. If it is approved you disable the original. Note that there are no guarantees that something already online will be approved for the assignment. Make sure you don't disable the old one unless it is approved!
This article has been read 819 times. 1 readers have found this article useful. Photo credits: Antoni Vicens.
Interact, make friends, share tips and techniques, have fun. Dreamstime wants your ideas and thoughts whether you are a photographer, designer or regular user. Create a blog to tell your story, promote favorite images and photographers, post tutorials or simply exchange opinions with your with fellow dreamstimers.
Don't forget words and pictures go great together so make sure you choose some Dreamstime favorite pics to brighten your article. For inspiration, check out the hottest or the most useful blogs on the left.
Create a blog to tell your story, promote favorite stock images and photographers